Oh YAH! I forgot to mention…

That I changed my website to reflect the restructure in my business 😉 Still making yarn, patterns etc, most of which I am listing on etsy, but I also do orders if you want samples of a specific yarn and do consultations on fiber/color (yes, it costs more). So Check out the site: The Secrets of Yarn(c) Project!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Articles, CGOA, Creativity, Crochet, Etsy, EtsyFAST, fiber art, Free Form Crochet, free form crochet club, Funky Fashion, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, handspun yarn, Indie Artist, Laurie Wheeler, patterns, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project, thoughts, Traditional Arts, traditional crafts, Uncategorized, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment