Simple n Sweet Cape is up on Lulu!

Yay! I finally got it up on lulu tonight! For the grand total of .95 this intermediate pattern is yours for the downloading!

You can either do the collar in Tunisian as pictured, or follow the alternative instructions for single crochet!

If you loyal readers remember, I made this in about 12 hours of crochet time. I totally do not recommend that speed (I was desperate and saving daughter from a fashion crisis) take two days to make and take breaks!

The rosette is also included in the pattern!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Crochet, crochet pattern downloads, Fashion, fiber art, Funky Fashion, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Indie Artist, Laurie Wheeler, patterns, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment