The International Free Form Crochet Guild Booth in Oakland!


myramargaret1

Originally uploaded by CMHS yarn & designs (laurie wheeler).

The International Free Form Guild’s Beautiful Stall at The Knit and Crochet Show in Oakland, CA.

Phenominal work, and two phenominal women! Margaret Hubert (left) and Myra Wood (right)…

It was such an honor and pleasure to meet these ladies, so knowledgable, and generous with their talents and knowledge. Both class acts to be sure!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Crochet Groups, Crochet Guild, fiber art, Free Form Crochet, free form crochet club, Free yarn, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, handspun yarn, Traditional Arts, traditional crafts, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The International Free Form Crochet Guild Booth in Oakland!

  1. Alleen Fein says:

    Hello, I belive this is really a useful blog with effective stuff. That is why I plan to request you if I can talk about your blog on my blog if I give you hyperlink back?

Leave a comment