Vote for the Penguins…

My dear friend and photographer, Bec Thomas has joined a competition to win a “Dream Assignment”, she has put up her dream of going to Antartica to shoot photos of the changing ice, the melting and bring those visuals back to everyday folk like you and me!

Even though she’s my friend, believe me she is a talented nature (and studio) photographer! In fact she’ll be helping me with some photographs of my designs (because as you know I totally stink at photos!)…

To see her work go to http://www.visualperspective.wordpress.com  and to go vote for her go here

If anyone can take great penguin shots it’s her! I say, VOTE FOR BEC, VOTE FOR THE PENGUINS!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

