Natcromo Free Form Game March 1

Well, It’s National Crochet Month my friends! And on Ravelry.com we celebrate it in fine style! Kaet (aka Kate Torode) runs a fabulous freeform game, and our first assignment was “A is for Apple”…

This is what I came up with…now B is for blossom…which is funny because I almost did apple blossoms for the A is for Apple 🙂 LOL…a well…after I get some sleep, and some new inspirations I’ll figure out what I shall do for B is for Blossoms…

Stay Tuned…I’m going to be a good girl and crochet the whole game through March! Wanna join in? You don’t have to be experienced, we do this for all levels of crocheters 🙂 It’s fun, a great way to experiment, and we are very encouraging!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

