When it snows? Crochet!

Well, the snow has made it imperative that I crochet, it started with hooking to make sure son had something warm on his hands, then it ended up being the solution to prevent me going balmy. If all goes well though, I get out of the house on Tues to go shopping with my friend…THANK YOU BEC!

This picture was taken a week ago, we have significantly more snow than what is in the photo, in fact the bushes behind my son in this pic, are now completely under a mound of snow!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When it snows? Crochet!

  1. Bec Thomas says:

    ya ya I know, what would you do without me.

Leave a Reply

