Happy Thanksgiving!

Dear Readers…I want to wish you a happy happy Thanksgiving…

In honor of the holidays I want to remind you that I have kept my downloads affordable for all on Lulu.com and have put the Crochet Liberation Front First Ever Book on sale for the Holiday season on the CLF Website! it’s only $24.50 and free shipping! That’s 36 patterns and 13 articles folks…what a deal!

If you need some quickie gift ideas look on the pages here, there a few free patterns that you can play around with, and everyone just adores those little flannel ornaments. Fill them with dried lavendar or cloves and you have a nice little sachet šŸ™‚

I hope this holiday finds you happy and well! Blessings to you all šŸ˜‰

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

