Long time no blog

Hey folks…It’s not that I haven’t wanted to, but the CLF has eaten my life 🙂 In a good and fabulous way. But it is here that I think I will order my thoughts about crochet and yarn here and occaisionally post projects etc.

I still can’t spin much, more than 15 mins and my shoulder aches and well that makes me feel sad. I love spinning.  But I do help my daughter with her spinning, and we both crochet together.

Today I made a fabulous neck wrap/pillow and felted it …it all worked out great 🙂
Anyway, dont’ forget about all the very cool crochet goodies you can make this holiday season 🙂

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Crochet, Yarn and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

