The Beast and The Book…

Well, the book won’t be with us in Portland, but I will have some samples to show how cool it’s going to be 😉

I do not believe the proof will be as clear as I’d like the book to be (due to some nervous sample printing off my own printer) so….I’m redoing the formatting again, to make sure we’re crystal clear and the contriubtors’ work is displayed as it should be…they deserve the world to see how FABULOUS they are…and I won’t settle for “ok” but not good enough…

SIGH…of course I have a million other things to do to get ready for PDX but that’s ok 😉 The stress of having to have the book done BY Portland was mind blowing…so having that deadline now so out of reach it isn’t even ridiculous, now I’m just annoyed with myself (since I read the impriters page sizes wrong, which is why I had to resize the book in the first place) and ready to be in PDX in all the Crochet Liberation Front Glory…

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

