Getting Ready For Portland!

Well, my lovlies…here is where life stands at the moment… I have completed the CLF FIrst Ever Book,  I won’t hear back from the imprinter till Monday, and yes indeed, I am slightly bummed…I wanted to order the proof TODAY…but alas patience is in order…le sigh…

So, what am I doing this weekend? Getting ready for Portland of course, there are two things I’ll be getting ready, the buttons and the keychains…once I have those all made up, then we work on about 20 or so tote bags with crochet related things on them….Yes, I do indeed have t-shirts 🙂 But those are for Portland (got to pay the bills some how…) All Crochet Liberation Front Related gear…and HOPEFULLY the book, but I will have postcards just in case 🙂 Everyone cross their fingers 😉

The Crochet Liberation Front will be booth 514 which is so much fun it’s by the runway and action and all that… I’m really looking forward to the free form crochet get together friday night 😉

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting Ready For Portland!

  1. grot says:

    This is somthing I have been looking for a long time. Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

