Portland Here I Come!

Ok everything is finalized for the CGOA Fall Meet up in Portland, Oregon this coming September. In fact it’s from Sept. 11 -14 at the Oregon Convention Center!

I plucked up my courage and have arranged for the Crochet Liberation Front to have a booth in the vendor’s market! Hopefully the book will be not only done but in Print by then…yes, my stomach is beginning to ache…just in case though! I have post cards on the way, t-shirts, buttons and more…we’ll see what all I can come up with before Sept. and still stay sane.

Come see us in Portland!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

