Over 21,000 views…tooo cool!

Ok, we’re almost to my year blogging anniversary, and I have to say I am awed at the response to this blog. Over 21, 000 views. Considering my very first month, which was when I was trying to figure out Blogland, only had 500 views, I am sitting here just shaking my head and grinning! WOW…thank you for reading!

I try to stay as on topic as possible, but you know life gets in the way, and I’m a real live, flesh and bones human, so meh…I get off topic on occaision.

So to quote the sign my daughter bought me for Mother’s Day…”Power Corrupts, but absolute power is kinda cool!”

That’s how I feel when I see numbers like that 😉 LOL Not like I have it or anything, but it’s nice to know that so many people find the patterns, instructions and information helpful.

Blessings to you all…more yarn info to come.

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Articles, Creativity, Crochet, fiber art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

