Finally! Got the cover art changed!

Ok, I know it’s no fun to buy a pattern without cover art, but for some reason when ever I go to upload my patterns there has to be SOMETHING that goes wrong. It usually involves the uploading of a photo…grrr…

So, here is the Simple Princess Slipper yet again! Relaunched on Lulu.com for your crocheting pleasure!

I love these little footies, in fact they are great as socks as well as kick around the house slippers. Easy to embellish with flowers, or lace, or even some loop stiches to make a furry cuff! Have fun and play!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, Creativity, Crochet, crochet pattern downloads, Handcrafts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

