Shamelessly Promoting My Best Friend

I don’t know why she is my best friend, ok…I lie…it’s the goats. Man are those goats amazing, soft, glorious, sumptuous curls..I digress.

Bec Thomas is a brilliant photographer and I want to promote her brilliant new blog Visual Perspective

Go there to read about her fabulous photos, upcoming art shows, and much more!

I really am not a fan of photography in general, but Bec has a clarity and depth that is truly reminicent of Ansel Adams. Really, she is that good.

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Articles, Bec Thomas, Cool Stuff, Creativity and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shamelessly Promoting My Best Friend

  1. Bec Thomas says:

    Ya promote me women! lol Thx

  2. Improvidently says : I absolutely agree with this !

Leave a Reply

