Crochet Liberation Front Podcast…check it out!

Ok, I have entered a new world…podcasting. I always thought you needed an I-Pod to listen to these things, then I found out you can just download them to your computer. Then Brianna Mewborn of the Crochet Side Podcast interviewed yours truly, and folks were asking for a CLF Podcast. So I downloaded software and began recording. I listened to Brianna’s podcast and Marly’s podcast, The Yarn Thing Podcast. I learned a lot.

 So at around 12am today I got the bugger uploaded and ready to be downloaded. It’s short only 24 mins long, but I’ll be producing one a month for your crochet listening pleasure.

 Check it out here: http://clf.mypodcast.com/2008/03/Episode_One-92458.html

We’ll see where this leads to!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Articles, CLF, CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Handspinning, handspun yarn, Indie Artist, podcast, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

