Updates…The Book, The CLF and CMHS YARN & DESIGNS

Ok, needless to say I’m spread a little thin right now 😉 LOL…But, I am about to restructure everything. Still plugging away at my book…getting there. The delay isn’t a bad thing, it’s going to be a more informative book! As you know I’ve made the CLF more than just a Ravelry.com group, I’ve made it real…It’s going to be more real too, with a website and everything! And of course a new book hopefully coming out in the fall!!

I’m also working on CMHS Yarn & Designs website…If you’ve been to my etsy store you’ll have noticed it’s a litle sparce. Well, that’s because I’m making my own store on the website. It’s just also taking some time (figuring out how to make the customizable yarns easier to order!)…eventually I wll not be using Etsy at all. I think it is a nice site, however if I have to spend that much time marketing my work, well I’ll do it on my own website 😉

So keep your eyes pealed!!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Updates…The Book, The CLF and CMHS YARN & DESIGNS

  1. Zuleika says:

    I don’t know about pealing my eyes, but I’ll be around! lol 🙂

  2. camanomade says:

    LOL…Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

