Me an my Lulu!

I have decided to continue my sale prices as normal prices on Lulu! Why? Well, heck it’s downloads, why not keep them really affordable? I have a new pattern to put up, the cape I made for my daughter is finally transcribed and formated. I’ll hopefully have it up for grabs tomorrow evening.

So if you haven’t been by the shop or you haven’t picked up those patterns, or the Secrets of Yarn (c) Project Guide I/II why not stop by!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Articles, CMHS Yarns & Designs, Creativity, Crochet, crochet pattern downloads. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Me an my Lulu!

  1. kellinator says:

    I keep hoping that inexpensive downloads will encourage people to buy patterns (lots of them!) instead of copying them and other unethical workarounds. It seems like the perfect way to make great patterns available to everyone!

Leave a Reply

