11,000 Views…WOW

What can I say. I’m really amazed, astounded, and honored! I was just checking my blog stats, and voila, I have more than passed the 11,000 mark.

 Considering I was thrilled at 6,000 in November, this is fantastic! I am so glad so many of you have found the blog interesting, informative and helpful.

I have to say when I first started blogging back in May, I was just crystalizing a few ideas for my business, trying to decide in which direction to head. Then the fateful night in July came when I founded a group on Ravelry and the Crochet Liberation Front Headquarters has taken on a life of it’s own. I have made it real, and incorporated CLF activities into my business world. Keep your eyes pealed for more information on that!

We now have a CLF blogring (links are to your left of this post in the side bar), and of course the Official Crochet Liberation Front blog. There is more to come, and I’m working on that as fast as I can!

And so, the Secrets of Yarn project continues, and I am proudly on chapters eight and nine. I was done with eight until I found I could improve said chapter to make it even more useful for crocheters! (Hint: Including a table with stitches and yarn guide! Formated correctly to start with to avoid the whole, reformatting of table issue!)

So my dear readers I bow to you in thanks! I am again honored, and humbled for your attentions. I promise to keep up the blogging, and I thank you so much for your readership!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in CLF, CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project, thoughts, Traditional Arts, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

