Ok folks…Get em while you can!

The Holidays are almost at a close…We ring in the New Year tomorrow…(for some of you that is today…or becoming today shortly 🙂 )… My sale on LULU.COM will end next week!

 Catch me while I’m still weak! I will be uploading NEW patterns soon! I will blog about it first though…

If you were hoping to get the Secrets of Yarn Guide I/II download for cheap do it now cause it’s only .99! That’s right! It goes up to it’s normal price of 2.99!

Same with the Hard copy…and I only have like six of those left ( I so need to get to the printer!), that goes back to it’s regular price, but I may just keep free shipping on it!

So have your way with me people!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

