Spuntastik! Knaughty Yarn

Ooooh see my new colorway! Aubergine Frenzy!
My friend Bec took this photo for me…I lurv this yarn. This is the most lovely cotton chenille, and the little knots are delicately placed to add that much texture, but not too much. You can still show off your stitch work…these little bumps are just a novel surprise to keep life from being boring.

This yarn is available in Four Colorways…

Pepermint Surprise
Aubergine Frenzy
Licorice Sticks
Ahoy There Sailor

I’ll be listing them onto Etsy soon… If you wish to place an order with me…Just email me and we’ll get the ball rolling in advance.

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Bec Thomas, CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, handspun yarn, Indie Artist, Laurie Wheeler, Spinning, stash, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project, Traditional Arts, traditional crafts, Yarn, yarn review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

