ETSY SHOP UPDATE

Ok! I did it…I was good and went and updated my etsy shop. I had meant to have my complete catalogue on my own website up and running by now…but um, yeah…the holidays!

 That and my ads on Ravelry.com have been like keeping me hopping! YAY! Thank you to all of you who have purchased the Secrets of Yarn Project Guide I/II (Still on sale un Jan 1. Take advantage of it!). The guide is NOT on sale at my ETSY store.

 My yarn how ever is! Right now the Knaughty yarn is available in the Aubergine Frenzy and in the Peppermint Surprise (see how it works up on Vashti’s blog) for only $10.95 a skein! WoW that’s a steal! Really 100 yds of hand designed luxury. This isn’t any cheap chenille yarn! This is cotton…very soft, very yummy and it WON’T fall apart!

I’ve had some pretty tough hookers test it out 🙂

Thanks for the motivation folks…

 Oh! And don’t forget I’m announcing the winner of my December Challenge on Dec. 30th…Who will the lucky winner be? (I’m gonna draw names out of the hat, I love ALL the stories!)

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Articles, CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Crochet Groups, Crochet Liberation Front, Etsy, EtsyFAST, fiber art, Free Form Crochet, free form crochet club, Funky Fashion, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, handspun yarn, Indie Artist, Spinning, stash, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project, thoughts, Traditional Arts, traditional crafts, Yarn, yarn review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

