SALE!!! Secrets of Yarn Guide!!

I’ve decided to run a sale on my Secrets of Yarn Project Guide I/II  ! Normally I sell the hard copy for $9.95 plus shipping and handling, but through the month of December this can be yours for only $6.00 with FREE shipping! Now that’s a bargain!

I’m also promoting the Free Form Crochet Club, check out a free sample of our newsletter!

Some people may wonder at the cost of the guide so let me explain a little:

1) It’s self published which means I order the prints in smaller quantities than a large publishing house does.

2) It’s lamenated with the good quality lamination (ie: thick!)

3) It’s full color, and double sided

If you still want the guide but don’t care about the AWESOME lamenation! Then you too can take advantage of my sale on Lulu.com for the download, just $1.00 and it’s all yours! Until Monday that is!

 Now don’t forget to bookmark my website, I’m currently working at moving all of my downloads to my site, AND trying to get my yarn catelogue up and running by the end of the month. Not sure that deadline will happen with the holiday season upon us! Check in frequently!

Also do you have a secret pal to buy for? Crochet related? Some one who loves to hook? Check out the Crochet Liberation Front Store! Something a little different!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Camano Island, CLF, CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Crochet Groups, Crochet Liberation Front, crochet pattern downloads, fiber art, free form crochet club, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, handspun yarn, Indie Artist, Laurie Wheeler, stash, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

