Wow! Thanks for the great response!

Wow! The downloaded version of the Secrets of Yarn (c) Guide I/II is even more popular than the hard copy! Amazing.

 I feel so blessed at the wonderful reception this quick guide has gotten! It has inspired me to work even harded on my book, Crochet and The Secrets of Yarn (or some kind of snappy title I haven’t figured that part out!)…

I am hoping the have the book available for orders as a hard copy or an e-book by February O8! Four more chapters to write, though I have reorientate ALL of the tables in the book because I forgot I was resizing the pages for publishing…ah well…it won’t take long to do it 🙂

Anyway, thank you again for your purchases of the Secrets of Yarn Project Guide I/II! And even more for the thank you emails and rave reviews!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, crochet pattern downloads, fiber art, Free Form Crochet, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, handspun yarn, Indie Artist, knitting, Laurie Wheeler, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project, thoughts, Traditional Arts, traditional crafts, Yarn, yarn review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

