Crochet Liberation Front Blog Moved…

This is to let you know that I have moved the Official Crochet Liberation Front Blog to THIS ADDRESS.

 I was having trouble allowing RSS Feeds from the blog, and on blogspot I can easily run polls 😉 Right now you can vote for the kind of patterns you are interested in seeing more of!

 Please take a chance to visit the CLF Store for buttons, bumper stickers, tote bags and more. I don’t make a huge amount off them but each little bit will help fund the CLF as we move towards liberating the hook!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Articles, CLF, CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Crochet Groups, Crochet Liberation Front, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, humor, Indie Artist, Laurie Wheeler, stash. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crochet Liberation Front Blog Moved…

  1. Idetrorce says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  2. camanomade says:

    Thank you for posting. That is the wonderful thing about the world we live in, we need not all agree, but we should all have the right to say what we will!

    I honor the disagreement.

Leave a Reply

