WOW! 6,000 hits! That’s cool

Well, I’m sitting here in Starbucks and checking emails and my blog hits etc…and I have had to prevent myself from WHOOPING it up. Since I started this little endeavor a few short months ago I have gotten SIX THOUSAND HITS!!!

 Thank you to everyone who checks in, interested in what I have to write or say about yarn, crocheting and life as a crafter/artist!

I’ve seen that quite a few of you have checked out the patterns on Lulu and my website The Secrets of Yarn(c) Project and I’m working fast and furious to get my yarn catalogue up online, and the Crochet Liberation Front Blog and storefront created!

You all inspire me! Thank you and I look so forward to the things to come!

Drop a line if you have questions or suggestions or information you want up here 🙂

Friend me on Ravelry! I’ll friend you back…we all chained together on this floaty blue planet…might as well enjoy the ride.

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Articles, CLF, CMHS Yarns & Designs, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Crochet Liberation Front, crochet pattern downloads, fiber art, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, Indie Artist. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

