Bec Thomas Photography on Lulu

As you know I enjoy shamelessly promoting myself and my friends…

¬†Especially my friend Bec Thomas the photographer, she also makes lovely yarns too! Anyway, Bec has got a calendar and a book up on lulu! Follow the links and you too can own and revere Bec’s wonderful work!

http://stores.lulu.com/becthomasphotography

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Bec Thomas, Camano Island, Cool Stuff, Creativity, Uncategorized, WA, Washington State. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

