WARNING

I made this a http://www.warninglabel.com

Anyway… That’s about what happened to me at the convention…I will start packing tomorrow…I’m just too tired to post a long article BUT

I met DORIS CHAN! I so love her designs…and I met Vashti Braha! Love her stuff too! And…Myra Wood…omg…YOu have to check out her stuff…ART pure ART…

Met tons of free formers…I met the stitch diva gals…got the big monster afghan hook …YUM..

Anyway… I’m off to bed…it’s way too late…but I just thought you should know the dangers of Crochet…you could end up with more yarn than you can use 🙂

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WARNING

  1. Deneen says:

    Sounds exciting and fun-safe travels home.

    Cool button too

  2. Tracie says:

    Your excitement is contagioius!

    I like your little button. It could count as the advertisement for crochet at Stitch-Stirrers. 🙂

    (This prompt: Prompt: Ad Your Crochet)

Leave a Reply

