Another Competition! Ok folks.. ONE MORE CHANCE TO WIN A FREE MEMBERSHIP which includes free yarn!

Hi everyone! I’m in such a brilliant mood…I’ve had a great time today at the CGOA Regional Show, also known as the The Knit and Crochet show… so here’s another chance as promised to win a Free Form Crochet Club Membership!

 What is The Free Form Crochet Club? Check it out HERE

 (BTW I noticed I have a few bugs to fix on the site…I’ll do it after I get back home…One more DETAIL…arg…one day it will be SMMOOOOOTH)…

Do you have to be a Free Former? Nope. In fact if you just want to improve your crochet skills and/or your knowledge about construction techniques and materials information (YARN PEOPLE! It’s all about the YARN)… and recieve a quarterly pack of Scrumblinis(tm)  and my handy dandy Secrets of Yarn Project Guide I/II (c)  then here’s what you gotta do…

 Last time we did an ugliest/weirdest contest….

Well…let’s change the tone a bit folks!  I am the founder of the Crochet Liberation Front aka CLF…and We’re all about liberating the hook ONE STITCH AT A TIME…

Your mission should you chose to accept it is to send in a link to a photo of your favorite piece of crochet either made by you or someone else. I prefer people leave comments to say how they like it, because I think we should involve our COMMUNITY…. but if no one votes or comments I’ll be glad to pick my favorite submission.

One lucky winner! That’s it… I will accept submissions beginning tomorrow at 12noon (Sept 29, 2007) until 12noon October 28th (it’s my wedding anniversary that day, that way I can remember everything)…

If you want to recieve your prize I need you to email me with an email address that you will CHECK, and a mailing address so I can send you your prize. Email Me at camanomade@earthlink.net

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Articles, CGOA, CMHS Yarns & Designs, competition, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Crochet Competition, Crochet Groups, Crochet Guild, fiber art, Free Form Crochet, free form crochet club, Free yarn, Funky Fashion, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, handspun yarn, Indie Artist, Laurie Wheeler, stash, The Knit and Crochet Show, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project, Traditional Arts, traditional crafts, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

