Oakland Here I come…The Knit and Crochet Show

Ok! I’m just decidedly giddy. In a mere four hours my yarn  and I leave for Seattle, I hitch a lift on some kind of winged flight machine, and two hours after that OAKLAND!

 (I just won’t mention Blazers or the Seahawks while I’m down there…I promise I’ll be good. What? No I am not a Sonic’s fan. I’m from Portland people, I just married a Washington State Park Ranger)

Anyway…Got the bags packed,  camera and lap top. Get ready FOR DELICIOUS reports from the TKGA National and CGOA Regional Conferences!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Articles, Camano Island, CGOA, CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, Crochet Guild, fiber art, Free Form Crochet, Funky Fashion, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Indie Artist, Laurie Wheeler, The Knit and Crochet Show, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

