Care Package


Care Package

Originally uploaded by CMHS yarn & designs (laurie wheeler).

These are the contents of my care package from my secret pal (Laura) who is from Winston Salem, NC. I just LOVED all of what she sent how awesome! Again this is part of the secret pal swap for those who wished to participate from Ravelry.

If you haven’t got on the waiting list, go sign up today. It’s a really great concept, and I’m just so impressed by the young couple who had a brilliant idea and are doing great things with it!

I can’t wait till it’s out of beta, but they are testing everything so well!

http://www.ravelry.com

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Camano Island, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, handspun yarn, knitting, Laurie Wheeler, Needle Arts, ravelry, stash, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project, thoughts, Traditional Arts, traditional crafts, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

