Going Once Going Twice…

If you haven’t already purchased your Free Form Crochet Club membership, I just want to remind you that tomorrow is the very FIRST issue coming out EVER of the Club House News!

Already some great club members have joined and hopefully will be or have recieved their packs of scrumblinis and project guides! Have fun with those folks!

I will be emailing out the newsletter in part and have password protected the rest of it on my website. Looking forward to having new members join the club! And am REALLY looking forward to having current members send me pics of their projects so we can get a neat “Club House Wall Of Fame” Going!

For you wonderful Club members I should have everything up and going by 10pm PDT. Yeah I know it’s late in the day, but I have kids to take to Tae Kwo Do, Dinner to cook, and world domination on my mind…ok well I’m not quite ready to dominate the world, I guess that’s next week šŸ™‚

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Articles, Camano Island, CMHS Yarns & Designs, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Fashion, fiber art, Free Form Crochet, free form crochet club, Funky Fashion, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, handspun yarn, Laurie Wheeler, Needle Arts, random, Stanwood, stash, The Secrets of Yarn (c) Project, thoughts, Traditional Arts, traditional crafts, WA, Washington State, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

