Websites, Office Space, Spinning, Felting…need more hands!

Hands, fingers, toes, extra appendages at any rate! Currently I’m polishing up my website before I publish it, oooh it’s going to be so nice!

Plus, I’m reorganizing my WHOLE house to get the office space working right for my business and family. (Did I tell you I home school my kids?…yeah I know..I’m crazy…but heck they’re smart so it works out) On top of it I’ve had a rash of yarn sales, so I have to get more spinning done, no complaints there…

I have an intense desire to needle felt but no time to do it, and I have the cutest idea for pins and earrings…it will have to wait!

So my friends, if I don’t post too much info here, and more pics etc, know that it is due to a lack of digits, appendages, limbs…oh heck it means I only have two hands and only 24 hours…One day I’ll find time to sleep!

Give me a week or so on the website, working as fast as I can…I’m really proud of what I’ve designed thus far! I think you’ll all like it!

Hey now I just thought of a project! Needlefelting those extra arms I need! Hmmmm…wonder if I can learn robotics fast enough to make em really work?…nope it’s that kind of thinking that gets me into these pickles!

Have a great day!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Articles, Camano Island, Cool Stuff, crafts, Creativity, Crochet, Crochet Guild, Embellishing, Etsy, Everett, Fashion, Felting, fiber art, Free Form Crochet, Funky Fashion, Handcrafted, Handcrafts, Handspinning, handspun yarn, Indie Artist, knitting, Needle Arts, Norgaard Center, patterns, Ragnorac, random, Seattle, Spinning, Stanwood, stash, thoughts, Traditional Arts, traditional crafts, Uncategorized, WA, Washington State, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Websites, Office Space, Spinning, Felting…need more hands!

Leave a Reply

