Bec Thomas Photography


Candle1

Originally uploaded by Duvina (Bec Thomas Photography).

This is an example of the wonderful work my friend, neighbor and cohort in Goat Shearing does! Bec Thomas is a phenominal photographer! (That’s coming from someone who really doesn’t like photos all that much, I’m a touchy feely kinda gal!)

So enjoy this and a few other images as I show her off!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Art, Articles, Camano Island, Cool Stuff, Creativity, Indie Artist, Seattle, Stanwood, thoughts, Uncategorized, WA, Washington State. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bec Thomas Photography

  1. tolikimer says:

    Hi all!

    I really appreciated and say thank you for Keep up the great work online

    G’night

  2. sopitikoj says:

    Hello

    Wow!!! Your site is beautiful!! I love the artwork.

    G’night

Leave a Reply

