Beaded, Sparkly, Mohair, Angora OH MY!


MIHAIR

Originally uploaded by CMHS yarn & designs (laurie wheeler).

This was just purchased from my etsy site last week by a very nice woman in Portland, Oregon. She was even kind enough to blog me! So if you want to know how others feel about my yarn please feel free to check out www.patache.blogspot.com

She is also a clothing designer, and I love her sense of style! Glad to have met her, and hope to keep in touch with her!

About thegoldenme

I love crochet and hand-spinning. I am visually impaired, and thus extremely tactile. I love texture and color, and creating things that feel good, and look good has made life richer and warmer.
This entry was posted in Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beaded, Sparkly, Mohair, Angora OH MY!

  1. Lori says:

    The yarn is truly gorgeous. The beads add just enough sparkle and are not over the top… just a subtle detail you notice as you look at it. I can’t wait to start knitting on it.
    Lori

Leave a Reply

